Genealogy Chat

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

Please can I have some advise!

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

Claire

Claire Report 17 Mar 2004 09:48

I am new to this and very confused. I have been trying to find out if the following people married between 1894-1904. I don't have much information sorry. Catherine Horton b1878 married twice firstly she became a Crooke and then a Taylor. I don't know the Christian names of Husbands. She had a dau b 1895? Margaret (Maggie) and a dau Catherine in 1913. In 1891 Catherine Horton lived at 12 Anderson St Salford. Catherine Day b1878 This may have been in Salford area?? Any information would be great xx

Patricia

Patricia Report 17 Mar 2004 13:10